Publikoval: Jana | október 15, 2006

The Cozy Inn & Lakeview House

I told you that I would like to go to the USA again. So I called with my next employer Dyan and I can come:) Yahooo. I don´t know if you know my (ex) next job…I am going to work to the Cozy Inn. The Cozy Inn is localited near superb lake Winnepesaukee. The exact address is: 12 Maple Street, Weirs Beach, New Hampshire.

View from Lakeview

View on lake Winnipesaukee from Lakeview House

 

dsc00273_006.JPG

 

View on cottages

dsc00425_033.JPG

Cozy Inn

These Inns are very cozy:) and you meet very friendly people:) It isn´t advertising for this Inns:)) Only I love these Inns and I’m enjoying there. Ouh, I want there:) The area is so charming, quiet (except Bike Week, 4th July, Labour day) and nice people. You find these views:

dsc01208.JPG

The Prescott farm on the Oak Hill

dsc01233.JPG

Franconia – White Mountains

dsc01259.JPG

Franconia

dsc01300.JPG

Horses on the Oak Hill

 

If you want more informations about Cozy Inn: http://www.cozyinn-nh.com/index.html


Pridaj komentár

Kategórie

