Publikoval: Jana | apríl 26, 2007

The last and next days

The last days was very busy for me:) I was in Poland – Auschwitz…for The March of the Living. It was great because I was with my friends of church, we sung the worship and we met many people – from Czech, Brazil, Canada, Izrael, USA and etc. It was really interesting experience – I don´t imagine situation that I am walking with family and one minute I am with family and the second minute I live and they died….

The March of the Living)Poland - The March of the Living


Pridaj komentár

Kategórie

