Publikoval: Jana | december 29, 2007

Baby dog

Hi guys! I have great news for you….for me… for my mother… You know I was very sad because my sweet dog died:( I felt a little bit alone and my mother too. So one day I browse on the net and I found one web page one woman – breeder:) And actually she was planning puppies for her dog called Afrika. So I wrote her and we had meeting. Her dogs are so beautiful, you see:) And we made agreement, we wanted one of next puppies. But still we didn´t know if Afrika will be mother… And today we received photo! Afrika expecting babies!!! Yahooo. The other photos you see: http://www.hovawart.sk/pages/album0.htm

Arthur – father
Arthur - father

Afrika – mother
Afrika - mother

Baby dog:)

Baby dog


Pridaj komentár

Kategórie

